Abybatou

Aby

If you too think the perfect day is a shopping trip with your mates plus a stop at Mac Donald’s. If the Champs-Elysées and Hollywood Boulevard are equally dear to your heart. If you’d rather be updating your status on Facebook for the tenth time today instead of helping your mother fix dinner…

Hello,

My name is Adia Abybatou Ndiaye. But just call me Aby! I am the family’s older daughter. I live with my mother, my two big brothers and my little sister. Mamie is always taking my things and it bugs me. Everybody loves her, so she gets away with everything. The world revolves around her!
Right now, I attend the Lycée Kennedy for girls and, as soon as I’ve finished, I want to go to the States to continue my studies. Fashion rules there! And besides, it’s the Americans who invented Facebook, you know! So living in the United States has to be really super… Besides there’s my brother… When he becomes a famous rapper, he’ll come visit me when he’s on tour.

Aby's ID Card

ID Card

First and Last Names: Adia Abybatou Ndiaye
Age: 17
Characteristics:
Aby is a self-centered, moody, impatient and sometimes insufferable teenager! She spends a lot of time on Facebook and thinks her Senegalese friends are dumb. She has a cousin in France with whom she argues a lot. She works hard in school, even though sometimes it seems like all she thinks about is fashion and boys.
She’s the only in the family who gets along well with her father and she’s closely watched by her mother and her older brother.

If you have something to say and would like to borrow my voice, send me your texts (signed or anonymous) using the contact form.



Leave a Reply

Abybatou

Aby
Si pour vous aussi, la journée idéale, c’est une virée shopping entre copines suivie d’un Mac Do’. Si vous aussi, entre les Champs-Elysées et Hollywood Boulevard, votre cœur balance. Si vous préférez aussi actualiser votre statut facebook pour la dixième fois de la journée plutôt que d’aider votre mère à préparer le repas…

Hello,

Je m’appelle Adia Abybatou Ndiaye. Mais appelez-moi simplement Aby ! Je suis la fille aînée de la famille. Je vis avec ma mère, mes deux grands frères et ma petite soeur. Mamie n’arrête pas de me prendre mes affaires et moi, ça m’énerve. Tout le monde l’adore et elle fait ce qu’elle veut. Il n’y en a que pour elle !
Je vais actuellement au lycée Kennedy des jeunes filles et, dès que j’aurai fini, je veux aller continuer mes études aux States. La mode est top là-bas ! Et puis, ce sont les Américains qui ont inventé facebook, non ? Alors ça doit forcément être trop bien de vivre aux États-Unis… Et puis il y a mon frère aussi… Quand il sera devenu un rappeur célèbre, il viendra me rendre visite pendant ses tournées.

Carte d’identité

Prénom et nom : Adia Abybatou Ndiaye
Âge : 17 ans
Caractéristiques :
Aby est une adolescente égoïste, lunatique, impatiente et parfois insupportable ! Elle passe beaucoup de temps sur facebook et trouve que ses amis sénégalais sont bêtes. Elle a une cousine en France avec laquelle elle discute beaucoup. Elle travaille bien à l’école, même s’il y a des périodes où elle ne semble penser qu’à la mode et aux garçons.
Elle est la seule de la famille à bien s’entendre avec son père et elle est très surveillée par sa mère et son frère aîné.

Si vous avez des choses à dire en empruntant ma voix, envoyez-moi vos textes (signés ou anonymes) avec le formulaire de contact.



Laisser un commentaire